Board Members

Michael Goethals, Chairman of the Board

Ellen Dorn

Emily Breinig

Katie McGee

Ryan Womack

Elvira G. Pascua-Lim, MD

John E. Mitchell

Fr. Robert Maguire, Chaplain

Administrative Team

Aaron Fowler, Executive Director

Kris Vetter, Sr. Director of Advancement

Deana Muth, Director of Client Services

Ana Jensen, Nurse Manager / Marketing Assistant


pep - 2018 - Leave Your Legacy Logo

Making a gift for the benefit of Bloom Pregnancy Help Center after you are gone is a wonderful way to create a lasting legacy and ensure that our ministry to women facing an unexpected pregnancy will be there for generations to come.

For more information, call/email Kris Vetter, Senior Director of Advancement, at 214-631-2402, or click here.